Wednesday, April 7, 2010

LU Athletics holds Season Ending Awards Banquet

Use this link for full story and list of award Winners.

Congrats to Men's Basketball winners:

Jamie Searle - Team MVP
Ryan Thomson - Team Freshman of the Year
Greg Carter - Team Top Defensive Player
Nate Wainwright- Team Most Improved

Yoosrie Salhie - Hank Akervall Award

1 comment: